Review of: Catalonia Bavaro

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 18.06.2020
Last modified:18.06.2020

Summary:

Die EinsГtze bei den Spielautomaten fangen bereits bei 1 Cent pro. 500 verfГgbaren Spielen begeistern. Das GeschГftsvolumen liegt aktuell bei Гber 2 Milliarden Euro und das Unternehmen beschГftigt.

Catalonia Bavaro

Profitieren Sie vom Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer im Catalonia Bavaro Beach sicher und bequem online bei DERTOUR! Hotel Catalonia Bávaro, ein Hotel nach Maß für Sie, damit Sie Punta Cana zum besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis genießen können. Reservieren Sie jetzt bei. Catalonia Bavaro Resort - Bavaro Beach Golf & Casino günstig buchen bei FTI. So billig finden Sie Ihr Traumhotel in Playa Bavaro (Punta Cana) nicht wieder.

Catalonia Punta Cana Golf & Casino Resort Resort All-Inclusive, Dominikanische Republik, Karibik

Catalonia Bavaro Beach, Golf & Casino Resort*****, Punta Cana. Gefällt Mal. 5* All inclusive family friendly with comfortable rooms. For. Luxus-Ferienresort in der Dominikanischen Republik. Nicht verpassen, Buchen Sie! Profitieren Sie vom Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer im Catalonia Bavaro Beach sicher und bequem online bei DERTOUR!

Catalonia Bavaro Hotel Catalonia Bávaro Video

Royal Catalonia Bavaro 5* - свежий обзор отеля, октябрь 2020

Luxus-Ferienresort in der Dominikanischen Republik. Nicht verpassen, Buchen Sie! Catalonia Punta Cana - All Inclusive in Punta Cana buchen. Hotel Catalonia Bávaro, ein Hotel nach Maß für Sie, damit Sie Punta Cana zum besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis genießen können. Reservieren Sie jetzt bei. Jetzt mit TUI buchen: Catalonia Bavaro Beach Golf und Casino Resort in Punta Cana günstig und sicher beim Marktführer buchen - Catalonia Bavaro Beach. We were asked to wear masks in the restaurants until we arrived at the table, clean our hands with gel provided everywhereand were given plastic Freihof Jagertee when at the buffet. There was one sandy passage in the water in the family section, with coral reefs and Grandx.Org, perfect for underwater filming. EXCLUSIVE SERVICES Make your special day complete with our exclusive services. Show similar Gameart. Requests Royal Doppelkopf bed options are subject to availability.

Catalonia Bavaro zugriff zu finden sie Corona Las Vegas in Catalonia Bavaro casino gutschein johnnybet abgreifen kГnnen. - Angebote für dieses Hotel

Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana. Now $ (Was $̶5̶1̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Catalonia Royal Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 8, traveler reviews, 9, candid photos, and great deals for Catalonia Royal Bavaro, ranked #60 of hotels in Punta Cana and rated of 5 at Tripadvisor/5(K).
Catalonia Bavaro Catalonia Bávaro Beach, Golf & Casino Resort is nestled along Bávaro beach, one of the best beach areas in the Dominican Republic. Take a walk on its white fine sand beaches, swim in the crystal clear water, contemplate the palm trees along the coast and enjoy a pleasant climate all year round. Engage in a plethora of activities, both day and night with your in-house entertainment team at. Book Catalonia Royal Bavaro, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8, traveller reviews, 9, candid photos, and great deals for Catalonia Royal Bavaro, ranked #60 of hotels in Punta Cana and rated of 5 at Tripadvisor. The best of the Caribbean awaits you in this hotel located on the first line of the famous Bavaro Beach. Its distinctive white sand, and turquoise waters, as well as the surrounding palm and coconut plantations, make this area a tropical paradise. Catalonia Bavaro Beach Golf & Casino Resort is located 16 km from Punta Cana International Airport, 58 km (45 minutes) from Higüey, the most important urban center of the province, 82 Km (1 hour) from La Romana International Airport and km (2 hours) from Las Americas International Airport in Santo Domingo, Catalonia Bavaro Beach Golf & Casino Resort in Bavaro Beaches (Punta Cana), is one of the most important luxury areas in the Dominican Republic. Catalonia Royal Bavaro is located on Playa Bavaro, one of the Caribbean sea's most famous beaches. It has rooms arranged in small villas, these having been carefully decorated with a wealth of detail: Here, you’ll find everything from circular baths or jacuzzis to fantastic Infinity pools. Kinder Unterbringung von Kindern möglich Ein kostenloses Kinderbett pro Zimmer auf Anfrage. Das Fenster konnte man nicht schliessen. Partner von sonnenklar. During all of our stays not one of them has Real Betis Sevilla been granted. Excursions service. Body treatments. In the restaurants the general protocols are followed. That stuff will kick your butt! What a mistake. This was my 1st visit to the Royal side - I've visited the Bavaro Beach side twice before. The hotel Rooms Services Gallery events opinions. Need more help Cleaning the Vincent Van Patten specially now about virus you to wait long to get some one no smiling from reception no welcome, i love royal catalonia better than bavaro. Extra beds Extra beds on request. Maloo natural fruit juices bar. Its Caribbean decoration is delicate and very cozy, ideal to enjoy your best vacations in the Caribbean.

Its small details make big your stay and the personalized service you receive will make you feel as if you were in heaven.

Located in Playas de Bavaro Punta Cana ; one of the best beach areas in the Dominican Republic. The resort complex is located 16km 20 minutes from Punta Cana International Airport, 58 km 45 minutes from Higüey, the most important urban center of the province.

At 82 Km 1 hour from La Romana International Airport and km 2 hours from Las Americas International Airport in Santo Domingo. Catalonia Royal Bavaro is located on Playa Bavaro, one of the Caribbean sea's most famous beaches.

The beach and pool loungers were cleaned and sanitized with placards stating that they had been sanitized. The pools and beaches very clean.

Would have been nicer to see more people. This was my 1st visit to the Royal side - I've visited the Bavaro Beach side twice before.

From what I can say the resorts really been improved from my previous 2 visits. My only complaint no the fault of the resort were some insensitive guests partying it up at 2.

Would I visit again - most definitely!! Date of stay: November Response from Social Media Catalonia Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Catalonia Royal Bavaro Responded 1 week ago.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. It has been an honor to have you as our distinguished guest and be part of your vacation.

Our main goal is to provide the best guest experience and we are glad to know that we were able to exceed you expectations. We appreciate your comments and that you have shared them on Tripadvisor.

We look forward for your future visit in order to create another wonderful holiday for you. Cordially, Social Media Catalonia Royal Bavaro.

Quaison M wrote a review Jan 3. Beautiful hotel. Subpar food and service. My wife and I had a decent time at this hotel.

However there are a few negatives that I had to point out. Earlier in we visited the RIU and we had such a good time we decided to come back.

The food was so excellent at the RIU that we believed that would be the case with any 5 star hotel in DR. Unfortunately that was not the case.

From cold coffee to multiple room service orders not showing up or being wrong, the food proved to be a huge disappointment. We could have saved ourselves over a thousand dollars and went to Cuba and get similar quality food.

The staff did not seem interested in providing excellent service like we experienced at the RIU. The majority of the staff cannot speak more than few words of English.

We stayed for 7 days our room was on cleaned 4 out of the 7. The beach set up was nice however the weeds pretty much kept us out of the water.

Date of stay: December Trip type: Traveled as a couple. Response from Social Media Catalonia Hotels and Resorts, Marketing at Catalonia Royal Bavaro Responded yesterday.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for the time you took to share your feedback. Our guests comments and observations, such as yours are vital for improving the details in our services.

Please receive our apologies for the mishaps you encountered. Our resort has always characterized for delivering excellent customer service, and we can assure you it is not our standard.

For that reason, we offer English lessons to all our staff. We will review in detail your remarks about our service with our Team, and work to prevent similar reports from our future guests.

Regarding the beach, I regret that during your stay the sargasso environmental phenomenon has not allowed you to enjoy our beaches, no doubt our staff makes a great effort to try to keep our beach clean, however there are days when the wind and tide do not allow us to maintain, it as we would like.

We hope you give us a new opportunity to be able to show you that we can serve you better, once again, thank you very much for your time.

Regards, Social Media Catalonia Royal Bavaro. Bogdan N wrote a review Jan 3. Ottawa, Canada 20 contributions 30 helpful votes.

Best experience in a Domincan resort. We spent two weeks at Catalonia Royal Bavaro, and we were amazed. It was probably our best experience in a Dominican resort, and we have been in many over years.

Not all was perfect, and I will try to be objective. All personnel wore masks, even the gardeners. We were asked to wear masks in the restaurants until we arrived at the table, clean our hands with gel provided everywhere , and were given plastic gloves when at the buffet.

All tables were disinfected after each use. Beach chairs were also sprayed daily. The vast majority of the personnel at the reception were friendly one young gentleman had always an attitude.

Cleaned to perfection every day. We were offered an upgrade to the villas with infinity pools and 2 storeys condos, but at USD per day we can buy another two weeks vacation, so we declined.

A few minutes walk to the beach, in full sun. Spa you get the towels there, not on the beach , and a free golf practice green nearby. Book corners, beach games bocce, chess.

The only shop was closed. All common areas were clean spotless. The toilets had Excel hand driers and Helvex and Roca units high quality. The shade was so dense we needed to chase the sun, and in the afternoons we moved near the infinity pool as it was too windy and no sun on the beach.

Seaweeds every day, but cleaned in the mornings. The problem was that the seaweeds were growing in the water close to the shore, so when you swim you walk on seaweeds.

There was one sandy passage in the water in the family section, with coral reefs and fishes, perfect for underwater filming. Locals were constantly chasing customers for trade and massages, but were disallowed to approach the beach chairs.

The security was present, but discrete. The life guards were alert, I noticed one situation in the family section, when a small kid fell in the water, next to his parents, and the life guard ran to inspect the situation, but discretely.

He did not leave until the kid stopped crying. Maybe because of COVID the choices were less, but the cooks were excellent, the meals were tasty and had a nice presentation.

Reservations were required for evening, but not everywhere were mandatory. The main restaurant, Thalassa, had the best cooks, in my opinion.

At night it became a la carte with some exceptions , and the meals were very tasty, the steak melting in the mouth.

Closer to the beach, Sea Blue, again a good choice for dinner, and when open, for lunch. The tapas restaurant was OK, not sure I could name tapas what was on the menu.

Still very tasty. Water sports Snorkelling and dive centre, introductory diving classes in the pool, canoeing, kayaks and catamarans. Sports Gym, tennis and paddle tennis, table tennis, volleyball, football, petanque, basketball, waterpolo, archery, darts.

Evening entertainment Shows, live music, mini disco, disco, casino. Get married in paradise! There are white sandy beaches in store for you at our resorts in the Dominican Republic.

Located in the north of the island, just 15 minutes from Punta Cana airport, this beautiful hotel provides many services for celebrating your special day surrounded by your loved ones.

Choose an original way of surprising your partner from one of our romantic packages, whether dinner on the beach or a romance suite.

They will assist you in making your booking and arranging your wedding, in addition to advising you throughout the process on what is most suited to you to make everything perfect.

Check out our wedding packages to find the one that best meets your requirements. A symbolic Mayan ceremony is an unforgettable, unique spiritual ritual at which a couple exchanges vows.

Pre-Hispanic chants are sung during the ceremony. Indulging you and satisfying your every wish is our byword. Choose from a long list of treatments such as massages, facials, body treatments and special rituals for couples, ideal for relaxing and enjoying your stay with us.

Fall in love with our honeymoon suites while you enjoy paradise with your partner. We offer hairstyling, makeup, manicures, pedicures and many other services.

Thank you for your enquiry. We are processing your request and will contact you shortly. The ReviewPro GRI is an evaluation based on the collection of numerical scores from hotel-sector opinion sites where guests give a quantitative assessment of their experience.

The assessment is calculated every day using an algorithm developed by ReviewPro in conjunction with industry experts and advisers from leading programmes in hospitality management.

The Catalonia team works very hard to give guests a good stay but some of yout guestes act as headens and pigs. In particular your russian guests act incredibley rude: - on the beach they order tons of drinks they dont drink.

Leave their garbage behind on the beach - with buffet the same. Collect and ask for a lot of food which a large amount goes to the trash can - in public areas such as the pool table they bring speakers and play very hard russian music - and to top it off saw two couples having sex in the spa area at around On the path were they had sex families with their children would pass after the show.

Everything was beautiful from the resort to the beach. Traveling during Covid was much different with less happening in the way of events and entertainment however it was a much needed Relaxing vacation.

Food was good- it is pretty much the same at all resorts I have attended. Drinks was fantastic!! They made it a point to get to know us and take great care of us during our stay.

All the staff from check in to wait staff was so nice and attenative. Take it from someone who has traveled many places in the carribean and multiple visit to the DR Do not pay attention to any negative reviews.

Food is never the same outside of your home country but you can always find something to eat here. If not maybe traveling out of the country may not be best for you.

The Alegria Spa is absoutely amazing. During my stay I have a 50min and an 80 min deep tissue massage with Rosa- both experiences were top knotch.

Best deep tissue massage I have ever had. Our stay was for 7 days and all 7 days were absoutely Amazing.

Before my stay I was expecting the food and service to not be the best because of other reviews I had read, but it turned out to be great!

All the staff was very helpful and friendly and the food, especially at the a la carte restaurants was delicious!

The staffing treat me very well, the room had some issues and I was not comfortable with. The air conditioner was no working, the only fan didn't turn on, bathroom had a really bad odor you couldn't stand.

Other than that it was a good experience. This is the best and you stay safe. Have fun at a distance from the other guest and enjoy life and a nice vacation in one of the best places, in the Dominican republic.

Was very relaxing vacation exactly what we needed to scape from the pandemic situation in our town. The room was nice, the staff was wonderful but the food at the buffet was not tasty.

Need more help Cleaning the room specially now about virus you to wait long to get some one no smiling from reception no welcome, i love royal catalonia better than bavaro.

Traveling during this time is very challenging but we felt both relaxed and safe during our stay. A vacation that was well needed and definitely appreciated.

Our stay exceeded expectations. The resort eas amazing, with our health and comfort in mind. The people with whom we interacted were amazing and very polite, always with a smile.

THANK YOU CATALONIA! I Hope this review creates a change for how a member should be treated at ETC. I feel at times employees do not realize a " FAMILIA" member and leave a member in the rear.

I understand there are lots of nonmembers but members payed for the privileges that should be given to them at every instant.

I have used the Gold platform twice and I have not felt the true FAMILIA experience completely. This is not a bad review Had a great time. Resort was clean and tidy and all staff were pleasant.

Food was exactly what to expect from an all inclusive. We love the resort, its features, the ETC extras and the friendly fabulous staff.

This was our second trip because we liked it so much last year. The accommodation were beautiful and it locale close to the beach was super.

Next year we plan to stay on the Royal side, due to the adults only rule , and possibly book our kids into the Bavaro side at the same time.

There was also the unfortunate incident when the laundry spilled bleach on a pair of my walking shorts, but management did compensate us for the loss.

It would also be great if CREAM was an option for our coffee instead of milk. Although some of the more enterprising staff managed to come up with some for us from time to time.

Overall our experience was great. The landscape at this resort was beautiful. The pool is big and lots of places to sit. We had to wait a few times to get into the buffet and sometimes we were seated and then came back from getting food and our seats were taken.

This was a bit annoying but overall it was a good experience. The restaurants were very good the Japanese one was super fun!

But once we knew that it was fine and we could get a drink at a nearby bar. Overall we had a great time! We loved the landscaping, pool, and beach at Catalonia.

The facilities were clean, spacious, and many rooms were newly renovated. The food was decent; a wide variety of options, though the quality was average.

We loved that our rooms had balconies with hammocks, a mini-fridge, and a sitting area. It has incredible views with Caribbean landscapes that guarantee you a magnificent day of golf.

Home Weddings Gallery Contact Us. Privileged Deluxe Junior Suite. All Inclusive Details. Unlimited natural fruit juices bar at the beach.

Catalonia Bavaro

Catalonia Bavaro
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

0 Kommentare zu „Catalonia Bavaro

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.